Contact Giving

Contact GivingUniversity of St. Thomas
Office of Institutional Advancement
3800 Montrose Boulevard
Houston, TX 77006





Office of Institutional Advancement

Vice President – Cynthia Colbert Riley,
Assitant Vice President – Tina Medlin,
Senior Director, Development – Sue Bradford,
Senior Director, Development – Debbye Crofoot-Morley,
Senior Director, Planned Giving – Diane Thornton, CFP®,
Senior Director, Advancement Communications – Jessica Rush,
Director, Development, Annual & Constituent Relations– Laura Dozier,
Director, Advancement Services – Roya Esfandi,
Director, Capital Campaign - Meredith McCrary,
Development Officer, Alumni – Hank Emery,