Contact Us

University of St. Thomas
3800 Montrose Blvd
Houston, TX 77006-4626

713-522-7911

Maps & Directions

Undergraduate Admissions – admissions@stthom.edu or 713-525-3500 or 800-856-8565
Graduate Admissions – gradadmissions@stthom.edu or 713-942-3403
Cameron School of Business – cameron@stthom.edu or 713-525-2100
Center for Faith and Culture – cfc@stthom.edu or 713-942-5066
Center for International Studies  – centerforinternationalstudies@stthom.edu or 713-525-3530
Center for Irish Studies  – irishstudies@stthom.edu or 713-525-3592
Center for Thomistic Studies – thomistic_center@stthom.edu or 713-525-3591
Masters in Liberal Arts – mla@stthom.edu or 713-525-6951
School of Arts and Sciences – asdean@stthom.edu or 713-942-3491
School of Education – education@stthom.edu or 713-525-3540
School of Theology – sms@stthom.edu or 713-686-4345 ext. 231
Carol and Odis Peavy School of Nursing – nursing@stthom.edu or 713-525-2163
Scholarships and Financial Aid – finaid@stthom.edu or 713-525-2170
Business Office – businessoffice@stthom.edu or 713-525-2134
Human Resources – hr@stthom.edu or 713-525-3142
Office of the President – president@stthom.edu or 713-525-2160
Office of Marketing Communications – marcom@stthom.edu or 713-942-3457
Study Abroad – studyabroad@stthom.edu or 713-525-3530

For other information, please visit our online Directory.